Evil Dead Rise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Release Date: Friday April 14th, 2023
  1. Main Titles (Evil Dead Rise) - Stephen McKeon
  2. Meat Puppet - Stephen McKeon
  3. Swimming Headless - Stephen McKeon
  4. Los Diablos - Stephen McKeon
  5. Underground Carpark - Stephen McKeon
  6. The Vault - Stephen McKeon
  7. Christ's Head - Stephen McKeon
  8. Opening the Book of the Dead - Stephen McKeon
  9. Incantation - Stephen McKeon
  10. Pulled Apart - Stephen McKeon
  11. Mommy's Home - Stephen McKeon
  12. Eeny Meeny Miney DIE! - Stephen McKeon
  13. Psycho Bitch - Stephen McKeon
  14. Say Cheese! - Stephen McKeon
  15. Beth and Kassie - Stephen McKeon
  16. Burning Your Bridget - Stephen McKeon
  17. Dead by Dawn - Stephen McKeon
  18. Final Confrontation - Stephen McKeon
  19. Two Souls - Stephen McKeon
  20. Another Meat Puppet - Stephen McKeon

Evil Dead Rises (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Music by Stephen McKeon

(P) 2023 This compilation WaterTower Music as licensee for Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
Motion Picture Artwork © 2023 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
Motion Picture Photography © 2023 Pacific Renaissance Evil Dead 21 Limited and Blade Rights Limited 2022.
All rights reserved.

Score Produced by Stephen McKeon
Executive in Charge of Music for New Line Cinema: ERIN SCULLY
Executive in Charge of WaterTower Music: JASON LINN 

Music by Stephen McKeon
Mix engineer: Ciarán Byrne
Producer: Stephen McKeon
Music recorded at RTÉ Studio 1, Dublin and Moonflower Studios, Co. Wicklow, Ireland.
Orchestra Conducted by Gavin Murphy
Orchestra Leader: Ken Rice
Choir Conducted by Mark Armstrong
Choir Master: Paul McGough
Additional Voices: Tara Lee, Aisling Uí Laoire

Mastered by Stephen Marsh and Justin Fleuriel at Marsh Mastering
Executive in Charge of Music for New Line Cinema: Erin Scully
Executive in Charge of WaterTower Music: Jason Linn
Art Direction and Production for WaterTower Music: Sandeep Sriram  
Music Business Affairs Executives: Ari Taitz 
Soundtrack Coordinator: Jen O’Malley

Published by New Line Tunes (ASCAP)

Thank you to writer/director Lee Cronin for being the evil genius that made me his meat puppet and mercilessly bent me to his will in order to give birth to the bloody abomination that is this score. The wounds will heal in time but the slavelike devotion will endure. Thank you to Producer Rob Tapert, Executive Producers Sam Raimi, Bruce Campbell, John Keville, Macdara Kelleher, & Romel Adam, the team at New Line Cinema, Richard Brener, Dave Neustadter, Victoria Palmeri, Music editor Graeme Stewart, Sound designer Peter Albrechtsen & Picture editor Bryan Shaw. Finally, a huge thank you to the many incredible musicians and choir who helped realize this score, (some of whom managed to survive until dawn) and special thanks to Tara Lee and Aisling UíLaoire for their demonic vocals and for agreeing to actually become possessed in the name of authenticity.
-Stephen McKeon, 2023

WaterTower Music would like to thank:
Peter Axelrad, Maria Belli, Paul Broucek, Rocco Carrozza, Vincenzo De La Rosa, Kerrylyn Genetive, Joe Kara, Katie Lambert, Genevieve Morris, Amanda Stimac