Dune: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Release Date: Friday October 9th, 2020

(P) 2020 This compilation WaterTower Music as licensee for Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
Motion Picture Artwork © 2019 Legendary and Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. All Rights Reserved
Motion Picture Photography © 2020 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. and Legendary.
All rights reserved. 

Written by George Roger Waters 
Published by
US/Canada - Hampshire House Publishing Corp. (ASCAP)
World ex. US/Canada – Roger Waters Music Overseas Ltd (PRS)
Performed by Hans Zimmer


1. Edie Lehmann Boddicker - contractor
2. Ayo Awosika
3. Nelson Beato
4. Matt Bloyd
5. Johnny Britt
6. India Carney
7. Jessica Childress
8. Kenyon Dixon
9. Monique Donnelly
10. Gary Falcone
11. Allie Feder
12. Gregory Fletcher
13. Denise Green
14. Nayanna Holley
15. Clydene Jackson
16. Jarrett Johnson
17. Briana Lee
18. David Loucks
19. Stevie Mackey
20. Sara Mann
21. Baraka May
22. Jason Morales
23. Jordan Mosley
24. Dani Moz
25. Aaron Schumacher
26. Aretha Scruggs
27. Toni Scruggs
28. Ann Sheridan
29. Fletcher Sheridan
30. Oren Waters
31. Suzanne Waters
32. Eyvonne Williams
33. Annabel Zimmer

All that you touch
And all that you see
All that you taste
All you feel
And all that you love
And all that you hate
All you distrust
All you save
And all that you give
And all that you deal
And all that you buy
Beg, borrow or steal
And all you create
And all you destroy
And all that you do
And all that you say
And all that you eat
And everyone you meet (everyone you meet)
And all that you slight
And everyone you fight
And all that is now
And all that is gone
And all that's to come
And everything under the sun is in tune
But the sun is eclipsed by the moon