Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Release Date: Tuesday December 20th, 2011
  1. Extremely Loud And Incredibly Close
  2. The Sixth Borough
  3. Piano Lesson With Grandma
  4. The Very Best Plan
  5. The Worst Day
  6. Mother And Son
  7. Visiting The Blacks
  8. The Phone Call
  9. Oskar's Monologue
  10. Oxymorons
  11. The Renter's Story
  12. The Key
  13. Nothing Fits
  14. Listening To The Messages
  15. The Renter Leaves
  16. William Black's Story
  17. Reconciliation
  18. The Swings Of Central Park

Extremely Loud And Incredibly Close The Sixth Borough Piano Lesson With Grandma The Very Best Plan The Worst Day Mother And Son Visiting The Blacks The Phone Call Oskar's Monologue Oxymorons The Renter's Story The Key Nothing Fits Listening To The Messages The Renter Leaves William Black's Story Reconciliation The Swings Of Central Park